Parish Staff

Parish Office: 37730 St. Francis Court, Purcellville, VA  20132
Telephone: 540-338-6381, Fax:  540-338-6431 l.sheldon@saintfrancisparish.org
In case of Emergency: 540-338-6440
Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:30am – 4pm (closed 12noon-1:15pm)

Religious Education Telephone: 540-338-4497  re@saintfrancisparish.org
Office Hours: Monday through Thursday 10:30am – 4:30pm

 


CLERGY

Pastor, Reverend James Gould frgould@gmail.com

Parochial Vicar, Reverend John Heisler j.heisler@saintfrancisparish.org

Deacon, Mr. Larry Hammel lmhammel@verizon.net

 

STAFF

Business Manager, Mrs. Amy Harrison a.harrison@saintfrancisparish.org

Office Manager, Mrs. Leslie Sheldon l.sheldon@saintfrancisparish.org

Director of Religious Education, Mrs. Kim Livaudais k.livaudais@saintfrancisparish.org

Coordinator of Religious Education, Mrs. Janice Rees j.rees@saintfrancisparish.org

Coordinator of Confirmation Programs, Ms. Christina Bongiovanni c.bongiovanni@saintfrancisparish.org

Director of Youth Ministry, Ms. Emily Glass e.glass@saintfrancisparish.org

Director of Music, Mr. Michael Galdo m.galdo@saintfrancisparish.org

Sacristan, Mrs. Laura Burgess

Facilities Manager, Mr. Tim McGinn t.mcginn@saintfrancisparish.org

Custodian, Mr. Jerry Jones, Mrs. Maria Alvarenga, Mr.Antonio Alvarenga

Copyright 2022 St. Francis DeSales | Login

Contact Webmaster