Contact Us

Welcome to Saint Francis de Sales Parish Family!

Our parish consists of over 1400 registered households located within Western Loudoun County. The parish community is diverse and includes a large number of young families, seniors and middle age empty nesters. All are invited to participate as EMCs, lectors, altar servers and ushers at daily and holy day Masses, as well as at Sunday Masses.

If you attend Mass here, we invite you to register as a parishioner so that we can welcome you properly, learn about any special needs and interests, and keep you informed of our worship opportunities and activities. We encourage you to consider becoming involved in our various organizations and ministries and other aspects of parish life and activities.

 

PARISH OFFICES

37730 St. Francis Court, Purcellville, VA  20132

Admin Office: 540-338-6381, Fax:  540-338-6431, secretary@saintfrancisparish.org
In case of Emergency: 540-338-6440
Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:30am – 4pm

Religious Education Office: 540-338-4497,  re@saintfrancisparish.org

CLERGY

Pastor, Reverend James Gould, frgould@gmail.com

Parochial Vicar, Reverend John Heisler, j.heisler@saintfrancisparish.org

Deacon, Mr. Larry Hammel, lmhammel@verizon.net

STAFF

Business Manager, Mrs. Amy Harrison, a.harrison@saintfrancisparish.org

Secretary, Mrs. Leslie Sheldon, l.sheldon@saintfrancisparish.org

Coordinator of Religious Education, Mrs. Janice Rees, re@saintfrancisparish.org

Director of Youth Ministry, Ms. Emily Glass, e.glass@saintfrancisparish.org

Director of Music, Mr. Michael Galdo, m.galdo@saintfrancisparish.org

Custodian, Mr. Jerry Jones, Mrs. Maria Alvarenga, Mr.Antonio Alvarenga

 

FAQ’S

How to become a Parishioner
Want to join us? Please email secretary@saintfrancisparish.org  for our parish registration form.

Interested in Space Rental?
For more information and reserve space, click here

Do you have questions about our church or any of our ministries?
Check out our Ministries, found under “Faith and Ministry”. If you still have questions, please contact us – we’ll be happy to answer your questions.

Copyright 2019 St. Francis DeSales | Login

Contact Webmaster