Members 2014-15

Charity/Social Outreach:  Jack Spisak (Dennis Godfrey)

K of C:  Bill Talamantes (John Haraburda)

Liturgy/Mass Coordinators:  Laura Burgess

Maintenance:  MaryAnn Harrison (Greg Wojtkun)

Music:  Mike O’Neill

Parish Historian:  Laura Burgess (Dorothy Cooper)

Religious Ed (CCD, VBS):  Kerry Smith

Religious Ed (Adult Ed, Homeschool, Private School):  John Stanmeyer

Respect Life (Pro Life, Gabriel Project):  Sue Cypher

Ushers/Maintenance:  Victor Blake

Women’s Council:  Nora Hamilton

Youth Ministry:  Donica Haraburda (Mark Darnell)



New members in bold

(Outgoing members in parenthesis)

Members’ updated contact information & photo will be available soon


Sue Cypher

Victor Blake

Laura Burgess

Nora Hamilton

Donica Haraburda

MaryAnn Harrison

Mike O’Neill

Kerry Smith

Jack Spisak

John Stanmeyer

Bill Talamantes

Copyright 2023 St. Francis DeSales | Login

Contact Webmaster