Children’s Choir

Parish Choir  |  Children’s Choir  |  Music Ministry

Saint Francis de Sales Children’s Choir Schedule 

Children’s Choir will rehearse as one group, Tuesdays 3:30 – 4:30 pm unless otherwise indicated.

JANUARY
Tues, Jan. 23 Vocal Assessments click here to sign up
Wed, Jan. 24 Vespers–
Solemnity of St. Francis de Sales
4:40 (Chapel)
5:00 start
Potluck Signup (coming…)
Tues, Jan. 30 Rehearsal 3:30 (Church)
FEBRUARY
Fri, Feb. 2 Ad hoc Choir –
Feast of the Presentation
12:00 pm Mass
Starts in the Chapel
Tues, Feb. 6 Rehearsal
Sun, Feb. 11 10:30 am Mass 10:00 am (Chapel)
Tues, Feb. 13 Rehearsal 3:30 (Rm 208)
Wed, Feb. 14 Ad hoc choir –
Ash Wednesday
8:30 am, 12:00 pm, 5:00 pm
Tues, Feb. 20 No Rehearsal
Tues, Feb. 27 Rehearsal 3:30 (Rm 208)
MARCH
Tues, Mar. 5 Rehearsal 3:30 (Church)
Sun, Mar. 10 8:30 am Mass 8:10 am (Loft)
Tues, Mar. 12 Rehearsal 3:30 (Rm 208)
Tues, Mar. 19 Rehearsal 3:30 (Rm 205)
Tues, Mar. 19 Vespers and Potluck 4:40 pm (Chapel)
Tues, Mar. 26 Dress Rehearsal 6:45 -7:45 Beginners
6:45 -8:15 Advanced
Fri, Mar. 29 Good Friday Liturgy (Advanced) 2:30 (Knights Hall)
Sun, Mar. 31 Easter Sunday 8:00 (Church)
No Rehearsals until Apr. 16
APRIL
Mon, Apr. 8 Vespers and Potluck 4:40 (Chapel)
Tues, Apr. 16 Rehearsal 3:30 (Rm 205)
Tues, Apr. 23 Rehearsal 3:30 (Church)
Sun, Apr. 28 8:30 am Mass 8:10 am (Chapel)
Tues, Apr. 30 Rehearsal 3:30 (Rm 205)
MAY
Tues, May 7 Rehearsal 3:30 (Church)
Sun, May 12 10:30 am Mass, Mother’s Day 10:00 am (Chapel)
Tues, May 14 Rehearsal 3:30 (Church)
Mon, May 20 Vespers and Potluck 4:40 (Chapel)
Tues, May 21 Choir Awards and Party 3:30 – 4:30 pm (Knights Hall)

Copyright 2024 St. Francis DeSales | Login

Contact Webmaster